LIST OF EXCUTIVE COMMITTEE (2022-2025)

Sr. No	Name of E.C. Members	Post	Flat No.	Mobile No.
1	Shri Sudhansu Bhusan Sutar	Acting President	B-127	9811812248
2	Smt. P Padmavati	Secretary	MS-3/301	9818555447
3	Shri Bhupender Singh	Joint Secretary	MS-3/902	9810331216
4	Shri Suresh Kumar Goyal	Treasurer	MS-9/104	9818212366
5	Smt. Chetna Patel	EC Member	A-128	8750453131
6	Shri Desh Raj Buteral (Saini)	EC Member	A-175	9911127283
7	Shri Vikram Jain	E C Member	B-173	9958711655
8	Shri Santosh Kumar Pandita	E C Member	B-306	9315698867
9	Shri Sanjeev Kumar Shrivastav	E C Member	C-202	9718905909
10	Smt. Riya Aggarwal	E C Member	C-271	9888536157
11	Shri V V Sadamate	E C Member	C-309	9599557696
12	Shri Deepak Goyal	E C Member	DX-4	9868106010
13	Shri Subhash Chander Bahl	E C Member	DX-41	9811433612
14	Shri Sudeep Chakravorty	E C Member	MS-7/304	9958062444
15	Shri Jagdish Kumar Mehta	E C Member	MS-10/106	9810894468
16	Smt. Anupma Kapoor	E C Member	MS-8/401	9910683814